top of page

I'm always on the lookout for new horror.

 

Something you'd like to hear my thoughts on?

Horror Artist of the Month

Click on image to go to the creator's page.

Nothing Here yet..png
  • Writer's pictureLittle Miss Creeps

Crypt Tv Announced Troubled Youth Show!

Hello fellow spooks and creeps!



I love Crypt TV so much. Their shorts are great; as well as their shows. Since I have found out about the Troubled Youth show I have been incredibly excited about it. If you haven't seen the original short yet then you need to watch it!

Did you watch it? Great! That is what we are going to get a show based on and I am already so ecstatic. All we know about the release date so far is that it will be released in October of 2018. So, only about a month away. From the teaser we can see that Eva will return with her personal ideas of what a "wolf" is. She also appears to be creating a group of people who will all have their own pets, and the pets appear to look different for each person. As I have already said I am incredibly excited. I think the show has so much potential and I hope that it doesn't let me down. You can watch the teaser for yourself below! Thank you so much for reading. Remember...


Stay Spooky!


22 views0 comments

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

© 2020 by Little Miss Creeps Horror Blog. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page